Contacts

SUNCOM Help Desk

  • SUNCOM NOC (888 4 SUNCOM) suncom.helpdesk@dms.myflorida.com

Billing

  • Mike Phinazee (850.922.7529) mike.phinazee@dms.myflorida.com

  • Betsy Wonsch (850.922.7526) betsy.wonsch@dms.myflorida.com

  • Laura Towne (850.922.7532) laura.towne@dms.myflorida.com

  • Jessie Austin (850.922.7517) jessie.austin@dms.myflorida.com

Service Delivery

  • Mohammad Amirzadeh (850.922.7476) Mohammad.Amirzadeh@dms.myflorida.com

  • Jennifer Swanson (850.921.4067) jennifer.swanson@dms.myflorida.com

  • Kevin Langston (850.922.7477) kevin.langston@dms.myflorida.com